You never really know your wife till you meet her lawyer.

RSS Feed

Headlines

Submit Headline

Sep 12

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Friday, September 12, 2014 in Randomness

Uh, on Friday …

a49j7Zm_460s

(more…)

Sep 4

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, September 4, 2014 in Randomness

a2PqQvp_460s

(more…)

Aug 28

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, August 28, 2014 in Randomness

a1ZZnWY_460s_v1

(more…)

Aug 21

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, August 21, 2014 in Randomness

70SerL0

(more…)

Aug 14

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, August 14, 2014 in Randomness

0YWoOba

(more…)

Aug 7

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, August 7, 2014 in Randomness

0OIwkMD

(more…)

Jul 31

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, July 31, 2014 in Randomness

a1A4rDP_700b

(more…)

Jul 24

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, July 24, 2014 in Randomness

aozrdx0_700b

(more…)

Jul 17

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, July 17, 2014 in Randomness

azb0NLm_700b_v1

(more…)

Jul 10

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, July 10, 2014 in Randomness

apqWmVb_700b_v1

(more…)