Life is too short to sweat the small shit. — – ArmedGeek

RSS Feed

Headlines

Submit Headline

Jul 24

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, July 24, 2014 in Randomness

aozrdx0_700b

(more…)

Jul 17

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, July 17, 2014 in Randomness

azb0NLm_700b_v1

(more…)

Jul 10

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, July 10, 2014 in Randomness

apqWmVb_700b_v1

(more…)

Jul 3

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, July 3, 2014 in Randomness

azbnK5m_700b_v1

(more…)

Jun 28

Texas Racism

Posted by ArmedGeek on Saturday, June 28, 2014 in Randomness

Jun 26

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, June 26, 2014 in Randomness

a44OMAA_700b_v1

(more…)

Jun 19

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, June 19, 2014 in Randomness

azb3djq_700b

(more…)

Jun 12

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, June 12, 2014 in Randomness

aZP58LQ_700b

(more…)

May 29

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, May 29, 2014 in Randomness

aZPXex3_700b

(more…)

May 22

Thursday Random

Posted by ArmedGeek on Thursday, May 22, 2014 in Randomness

arp02b5_700b

(more…)