A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on. — Winston Churchill

RSS Feed

Headlines

Submit Headline

Apr 20

Happy Easter!!

Posted by LC Aggie Sith on Sunday, April 20, 2014 in Extra Hookers, holiday, Icon

elvira easter

Elvira is always a treat ;)

Apr 17

Thursday Random

Posted by LC Aggie Sith on Thursday, April 17, 2014 in Awesomeness, Bonus Hooker, Funny Pics, Randomness, Teh Funny

ozzy bat lol

(more…)

Apr 10

Thursday Random

Posted by LC Aggie Sith on Thursday, April 10, 2014 in Awesomeness, Extra Hookers, Funny Pics, Randomness, Teh Funny

goldfish lol

(more…)

Apr 2

Hooker of the Week

Posted by LC Aggie Sith on Wednesday, April 2, 2014 in HOOKER!!, HOTW

And yes, it embiggenifies nicely.

denise milani beach bikini

Have a great day of the hump :D

Mar 27

Thursday Random

Posted by LC Aggie Sith on Thursday, March 27, 2014 in Bonus Hooker, Funny Pics, Randomness, Teh Funny

wine duct tape lol

(more…)

Mar 26

Hooker of the Week

Posted by LC Aggie Sith on Wednesday, March 26, 2014 in HOOKER!!, HOTW

kelly-brook-e28093-daily-mirror-magazine-november-2009-3

(more…)

Mar 20

Thursday Random

Posted by LC Aggie Sith on Thursday, March 20, 2014 in Bonus Hooker, Funny Pics, Randomness, Teh Funny

meanwhile in russia lol

(more…)

Mar 17

Happy St. Paddy’s Day!!

Posted by LC Aggie Sith on Monday, March 17, 2014 in Bonus Hooker, holiday

And to celebrate, enjoy the delish Lucy Pinder.

stpatricksday2011-lucy-pinder-cb-irish

Green never looked so good ;)

Mar 13

Thursday Random

Posted by LC Aggie Sith on Thursday, March 13, 2014 in Extra Hookers, Funny Pics, Teh Funny

ymca lol

(more…)

Mar 12

Hooker of the Week

Posted by LC Aggie Sith on Wednesday, March 12, 2014 in HOOKER!!, HOTW

kelly brook navy lingerie

Yes, it does embiggen :D